Grief is one of those individual experiences that humans get to go through.

There are 7 stages of grief: 1. Shock

2. Denial

3. Bargaining

4. Guilt

5. Anger

6. Depression

7. Acceptance

Our loved ones who passed away do not want to be responsible for your suffering. They do not want to be responsible for your grief, your sadness, your guilt, your shame, your disbelief, your depression. They understand that it's part of the human process, but they do not want to be the reason why you are choosing to not live fully. They just want us to live.❤️ Grief robs us of our precious time here on earth and it robs those who love us of their time with us.There’s no right or wrong way to grieve, but all in all, we can’t continue with our lives in a constant state of grief.

✅ Check out my book, here's the link if you would like to purchase it:

✅ Listen to my podcast, Turns Out She’s Psychic with an all-new episode every Wednesday.

For this week's episode, the topic is "Listener Questions" Streaming via Apple and Spotify. Link here 👇

✅ Curious about where you are at? I can help you with a Spirit Alignment session. Till next week, live intuitively.